DIRECTORIO INTERNO

DIRECTORIO JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2022-2023

Nombre

M.T.E. Cristian Arguedas Vargas

Lic. Michael Gonzales Álvares

Msc. Sonia Vargas Calderon

Bach. Roy Alexander Cordero Loaiza

M.Ed. Priscila Jiménez Porras

Licda. Ana Lizeth Rojas Rojas

Licda. Carmen Martinez Ruiz

Bach. Paula Badilla Hernández

Bach. Haicel Valeska Arostegui Fonseca

Puesto

Presidencia

Vicepresidente

Secretaría

Pro Secretario

Tesoreria

Vocal 1

Vocal 2

Vocal 3

Fiscalia

Correo Electrónico

presidencia@coprobi.co.cr

vicepresidencia@coprobi.co.cr

secretaria@coprobi.co.cr

prosecretaria@coprobi.co.cr

tesoreria@coprobi.co.cr

vocal1@coprobi.co.cr

vocal2@coprobi.co.cr

vocal3@coprobi.co.cr

fiscalia@coprobi.co.cr


DIRECTORIO PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO

Nombre

Lica. Magally Palacios Taleno

Bach. Karla Mena Guzmán

Bach. Susana Azofeifa Calvo

Bach. Mauricio Acuña Segura

Sra. Marlen Vega Pereira

Puesto

Dirección Ejecutiva

Secretaria Ejecutiva

Gestora de Cobros

Auxiliar Contable

Miscelánea

Correo Electrónico

coprobi@coprobi.co.cr

comunicacion@coprobi.co.cr

cobros@coprobi.co.cr

auxiliarcontabilidad@coprobi.co.cr

Números de Teléfono

2220-2930 / 2220-0186

2220-2930 / 2220-0186

2220-2930 / 2220-0186

2220-2930 / 2220-0186